Please fill in this form and we’ll get back to you or make use of the list in the right column there ->

(will not be shared)
(optional)
remember me

WORLD WIDE AGENTS

Cape Town CBD & Southern Suburbs: Stephen Botha
Email: stephen.botha@me.com
Cell: +27 82 461 8545

Cape Town Northern Suburbs and Boland: D`Vine Wine
Email: liezel@dvw.co.za / rykie@dvw.co.za
Work: +27 21 975 4535
Fax: +27 086 5035 249

Gauteng: Wheatfield Wines
Jan Du Preez for Pretoria
Email: jan@wheatfieldwines.co.za
Cell: +27 82 856 3560

Marcel Du Preez for Johannesburg
Email: marcel@wheatfieldwines.co.za
Cell: +27 84 753 1985

Switzerland: Martin Horn (The Little Wine Shop)
Email: sales@thelittlewineshop.ch
http://www.thelittlewineshop.ch
Tel: +41(0)79 588 2211
Route de Gruyere 35
1660 Les Moulins Switzerland

Germany and Netherland: Friederike Tiedemann(Aandwyn® GbR)
Email: info@aandwyn.com
Tel: +49-40-64940120
Fax +49-40-64940121
Aandwyn® GbR
Zwergbirkenweg 14
22175 Hamburg/Germany

Only 5 km from Somerset-West on the R44 between Stellenbosch and Somerset-West we form part of the Helderberg Wine route.

Owner – The Naudé Family

Yonder Hill Postal Address:
P.O. Box 914
Stellenbosch 7599
South Africa

Winemaker and Estate Manager – Abe Beukes
Tel: +27 83 658 8691
Email: winemaker@yonderhill.co.za

Distribution and Sales Manager – Susan Cooks
Email: susan@yonderhill.co.za
Tel: +27 21 855 1008
Fax: +27 21 855 1006

Tasting Room – Emelia Klink
Email: tastingroom@yonderhill.co.za
Tel: +27 21 855 1008
Fax: +27 21 855 1006

Accounts – Glenda Sivertson
Email: induscom@mweb.co.za
Tel: +27 21 882 8525
Fax: +27 21 882 8528

Yonder Hill on Facebook
Yonder Hill on Twitter

Germany Orders cuvee Weinhandel- Philipp Große
Email: philippgrosse7@gmail.com
tel: +49 1577 77326
06108 Halle
Germany

Belgium Orders - Mario Hubert (Wijnmarkt BVBA)
Email: mario@wijnmarkt.be
tel: +32 (0) 15/63.51.86

Wijnmarkt BVBA
Steenweg op Waarloos 63 A / Unit 15
2840 Reet
Belgium
www.wijnmarkt.be

UK Orders MBM Resource Trading - Angela Watson
Email: ang@mbmresourcetrading.com
tel: 44(0)1353721909

UK Orders www.sawinesonline.co.uk - Kevin Gallagher
Email: melanie@sawinesonline.co.uk
tel: 44 (0)8454562365

China Orders SHANGHAI HENSTLER WINE TRADING
online shop website:
http://hsjl.tmall.com/?spm=a1z10.6.w854886561.1.C16KoM

Holland Orders Wijn uit Afrika - Bart van Dijk
Email: info@wijnuitafrika.nl
mobile: +31625057616
tel: +31337850169
online shop website: www.wijnuitafrika.nl