Please fill in this form and we’ll get back to you or make use of the list in the right column there ->

(will not be shared)
(optional)
remember me

WORLD WIDE AGENTS

Western Cape- DistriLiq
Email: orders@distriliqcpt.co.za
Tel: +27 21 386 0513
http://distriliq.co.za/

Western Cape: EC Liquors
Contact: Erich Coetzee
Email: erich@ecliquors.co.za
Cell: +27 72 243 5101

Gauteng: Excellent Wines
Contact: Andre Strydom
Email: ajstrydom4@gmail.com
Cell: +27 83 774 4673

Belgium: Master Wines
Contact: Mario Hubert
Email: mario@masterwines.be
Tel: +32 (0) 15 63 51 86
Cel: +32 (0) 498 16 16 16
Satenrozen 6A unit 6
2550 Kontich
Belgium

United Kingdom: MBM Resource Trading
Contact: Angela Watson
Email: ang@mbmresourcetrading.com
tel: 44(0)1353721909

USA: River Horse Wine Imports
Contact: Taso
Email: taso@riverhorsewineimports.com
tel: 917.664.2601

Only 5 km from Somerset-West on the R44 between Stellenbosch and Somerset-West we form part of the Helderberg Wine route.

Owner – The Naudé Family

Yonder Hill
P.O. Box 914
Stellenbosch 7599
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 855 1008
Fax: +27 21 855 1006

Directions

Winemaker – Abe Beukes
Tel: +27 83 658 8691
Email: winemaker@yonderhill.co.za

Distribution and General Manager – Susan Smit
Email: susan@yonderhill.co.za
Tel: +27 21 855 1008
Fax: +27 21 855 1006

Tastingroom and cheese platters
Email: tastingroom@yonderhill.co.za
Tel: +27 21 855 1008
Fax: +27 21 855 1006

Functions and Conferences
Email: functions@yonderhill.co.za
Tel: +27 21 855 1008
Fax: +27 21 855 1006

Accounts – Glenda Sivertson
Email: glendas@intertechnic.co.za
Tel: +27 21 882 8525
Fax: +27 21 882 8528

Yonder Hill on Facebook
Yonder Hill on Twitter